Hollywood smile

In recent years, we have noticed a human tendency to care for his teeth more than before, or even a tradition of celebrities regarding Hollywood smile, as most of their interest has become to get carefully-matrix teeth with a clear white 

This kind of smile is mainly for beauty, but the smile of Hollywood and these ceramic crusts can, of course, address some of the dental problems :

Teeth that have changed color and stained with some stains or the presence of large cosmetic fillings between the teeth, which have lost their color and become different from the color of the neighboring teeth.

Teeth that are broken and teeth that suffer from skew or uneven in size, length and shape are not consistent with the rest of the teeth, and teeth that have spaces between them

What is a Hollywood smile

At first, Hollywood smile is a thin Veneers flask that is specially made for every individual, and then placed on the front of the tooth to:

Improve the person’s shape and permanently increasing the whiteness of his teeth and thus improve the person’s overall shape

These crusts change the color, shape, size, and the length of the teeth, in accordance with the patient’s jaw and mouth shape and usually make these crusts from the porcelain , they are a material capable of resisting spots and very closely reflects the nature of the tooth, being similar to a natural, not artificial, smile

How do you get a Hollywood smile ?

Prepare for your surgery 

The decision to get a Hollywood smile is followed by three visits to the beauty dentist, distributed as follows: 

a First visit of the doctor: To be for consultation.

Second and third visit to the doctor: Be for the manufacture of Tooth scales and then their installation.

Guest Services

  • The Guest Services staff is available to assist you in any way. They serve as advocates for patients and their families; act as friends and guides; provide personal services and direct patients and families to hospital and community resources.

  • You can call the Guest Services Hotline, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

  • After you go home, if you have any questions or concerns about your hospital care, you can call the Hotline at any time

Steps to prepare and install

Getting a Hollywood smile and installing crusts may not include all teeth, and your doctor may only install these crusts on the front teeth or those having the problems mentioned earlier, including steps to get a Hollywood smile:

Diagnosis and planning of treatment :

This step includes an explanation of the patient’s expected results, a doctor checks the teeth to make sure that the crusts fit the patient, and explains to the person the mechanism that he will follow.

Preparation :

Preparing teeth for crusts includes removing 0.5 mm from the tooth surface crown, which is close to the thickness of the crusts to be placed on the tooth. The doctor then makes a model by sending them to the lab, this process takes about 1-2 weeks

Trial and completion :

Prior to the final placement of the crusts, the doctor will place them on the patient’s teeth to ensure color and volume, as they will be able to trim the crusts as required if they are not suitable

Once confirmed, the teeth will be cleaned in order to permanently install the crusts using a dedicated adhesive, the doctor will then put waves of light to fix the crusts.

The doctor may ask the patient to return after several weeks to check the gum for reaction to new crustal, as well as the location of these crustins.

Hollywood smile

Positives of a Hollywood smile 

Having a Hollywood smile and scaling ensures that the patient has the following advantages :

  • Provides a more beautiful landscape of teeth

  • Ceramic crusts are resistant to different spots, so they remain white for a long time

  • Crusts help to get a beautiful smile while easily correcting some of the above tooth problems and without pain

Negatives of Hollywood smile 

As for the disadvantages of Hollywood smile, they include. It is not possible to remove the crusts and return to the teeth in their normal form without crusts because the crown is removed from the teeth and the crusts are considered physically expensive, the crusts are usually irreparable if they become crated and the teeth may become more sensitive to drinks and hot or cold foods due to the removal of the crown. The color of the crust is not changeable once it is set, so the proper color should be chosen accurately, and the crustal can fall, so the person who puts them should stay away from some habits such as :

  • Open the cans with teeth

  • Breaking snow with teeth

  • Biting the pens

  • Nail-biting

Important information about Hollywood smile

Here’s the most important information you should consider before deciding whether to place Crusts:

  • Crusts usually stay on teeth about 5-10 years before replacement

  • Crusts do not require any extra care, but you should continue to clean your teeth with the brush, thread, and mouthwash as usual

  • Although Ceramic crusts are stain resistant, your doctor may advise you to reduce the amount of food and drink that causes these stains on your teeth such as tea and coffee

  • Before you make the decision to get a Hollywood smile and a And put the crusts, you should know all the information that comes to the subject, talk to your doctor at length and ask him all the questions that come to your mind

Do you have any questions ?

Submit your details via the following form and we will contact you as soon as possible

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

ابتسامة هوليوود

لاحظنا في السنوات الماضية ميل الإنسان للاعتناء بأسنانه أكثر مما مضى، أو حتى تقليده للمشاهير فيما يخص ابتسامة هوليوود، إذ أصبح جل اهتمامهم الحصول على أسنان مصفوفة بدقة وذات بياض ناصع
إن اللجوء إلى هذا النوع من الابتسامة يكون بهدف التجميل بشكل رئيسي، ولكن بالطبع بإمكان ابتسامة هوليوود وهذه القشور الخزفية أن تعالج بعض مشاكل الأسنان، والتي تتمثل في:
الأسنان التي تغير لونها وتصبغت ببعض البقع او وجود حشوات تجميلية كبيرة بين الأسنان والتي فقدت لونها وأصبح مختلفا عن لون الأسنان المجاورة.
الاسنان التي تكسرت و الأسنان التي تعاني من الإنحراف أو غير متساوية في الحجم والطول وشكلها غير ملائم مع باقي الأسنان و الأسنان التي تحوي فراغات فيما بينها

ما هي ابتسامة هوليود؟

بداية ابتسامة هوليوود هي عبارة عن قشور Veneers رقيقة جداً يتم تصنيعها خصيصاً لكل فرد، من ثم وضعها على الجهة الأمامية من السن بهدف:
تحسين شكله زيادة بياضه بشكل دائم وبالتالي تحسين الشكل العام للشخص

حيث تعمل هذه القشور على تغيير لون وشكل وحجم وحتى طول الأسنان، بما يتوافق مع شكل الفك والفم الخاص بالمريض وعادة ما تصنع هذه القشور من الخزف Porcelain، فهي مادة قادرة على مقاومة البقع، كما أنها تعكس بشكل قريب جداً طبيعة السن، لتكون أشبه بابتسامة طبيعية وليست مصطنعة

كيف تحصل على ابتسامة هوليود؟

التحضير لجراحتك

إن اتخاذ قرار الحصول على ابتسامة هوليوود يتبعه ثلاث زيارات إلى طبيب الأسنان المختص بالتجميل، وهي موزعة على النحو التالي:
الزيارة الأولى للطبيب تكون بهدف الاستشارة.
الزيارة الثانية والثالثة للطبيب تكون من أجل صنع القشور ومن ثم تركيبها.

خدمات الضيوف

  • يتوفر موظفو خدمات النزلاء لمساعدتك بأي طريقة. هم بمثابة دعاة للمرضى وعائلاتهم. بمثابة أصدقاء وأدلة. تقديم الخدمات الشخصية وتوجيه المرضى والأسر إلى موارد المستشفى والمجتمع
  • يمكنك الاتصال بالخط الساخن لخدمات النزلاء على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع.
  • بعد العودة إلى المنزل ، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو مخاوف بشأن الرعاية في المستشفى الخاص بك ، يمكنك الاتصال بالخط الساخن في أي وقت

خطوات التحضير والتركيب :

إن الحصول على ابتسامة هوليوود وتركيب القشور قد لا يشمل جميع الأسنان، وقد يكتفي الطبيب بتركيب هذه القشور على الأسنان الامامية فقط أو تلك الاسنان التي تعاني من المشاكل المذكورة سابقا وتشمل خطوات الحصول على ابتسامة هوليوود ما يلي:

التشخيص والتخطيط للعلاج :

هذه الخطوة تشمل الشرح للطبيب حول النتائج التي يتوقعها المريض، كما يقوم الطبيب بفحص الأسنان للتاكد من ان القشور تناسب المريض، ويشرح للشخص الآلية التي سيقوم باتباعها.

التحضيرات

إن تحضير الأسنان لوضع القشور عليها يتضمن إزالة 0.5 ملم من مينا سطح السن، وهو ما يقارب سماكة القشور التي ستوضع على السن. من ثم يقوم الطبيب بعمل نموذج للقشور عن طريق ارسالها إلى المختبر، هذه العملية تستغرق 1- 2 أسبوعاً تقريباً

التجربة والإنتهاء

قبل الوضع النهائي للقشور، سيقوم الطبيب بوضعها على اسنان المريض للتاكد من اللون والحجم، إذ سيكون بإمكانه تهذيب القشور وفق المطلوب إن لم تكن مناسبة
بعد التاكد من ذلك سيتم تنظيف الاسنان لتركيب القشور بشكل نهائي باستخدام لاصق مخصص، من ثم يقوم الطبيب بوضع موجات من الضوء مخصصة لتثبيت القشور.
قد يطلب الطبيب من المريض العودة بعد عدة أسابيع لفحص اللثة والتاكد من ردة فعلها تجاه القشور الجديدة، إضافة إلى التحقق من موقع هذه القشور.

ابتسامة هوليوود

إيجابيات ابتسامة هوليوود

إن الحصول على ابتسامة هوليوود وتركيب القشور يضمن للمريض الإيجابيات التالية :

  • توفر منظر طبيعي للأسنان بشكل أجمل
  • القشور الخزفية مقاومة للبقع المختلفة، وبالتالي تبقى بيضاء لفترة طويلة من الزمن
  • تساعد القشور في الحصول على ابتسامة جميلة مع تصحيح بعض مشاكل الأسنان المذكورة سابقاً بسهولة وبعيداً عن الالم.

سلبيات ابتسامة هوليوود

أما فيما يخص سلبيات ابتسامة هوليوود فهي تشمل ،لا يمكن نزع القشور والعودة للأسنان بشكلها الطبيعي دون القشور وذلك بسبب نزع طبقة المينا عن الاسنان و تعتبر القشور مكلفة مادياً ،عادة تكون القشور غير قابلة للإصلاح في حال تشققت و قد تصبح الاسنان اكثر حساسية تجاه المشروبات والأطعمة الساخنة او الباردة بسبب نزع طبقة المينا. لون القشور غير قابل للتغيير بعد وضعها، لذا يجب اختيار اللون المناسب بدقة،و من الممكن أن تسقط القشور، لذا يجدر على الشخص الذي وضعهم الإبتعاد عن بعض العادات مثل:

  • فتح العلب باستخدام الأسنان.
  • تكسير الثلج بالأسنان
  • عض الاقلام
  • قضم الاظافر

معلومات هامة حول ابتسامة هوليوود

إليك أهم المعلومات التي يجب أن تراعيها قبل اتخاذ قرار وضع القشور :

  • القشور عادة ما تبقى على الأسنان ما بين 5- 10 سنوات تقريباً قبل استبدالها.
  • لا تستلزم القشور أي عناية إضافية، ولكن يجب أن تستمر في تنظيف أسنانك باستخدام الفرشاة وخيط الاسنان وغسول الفم كالمعتاد.
  • بالرغم من ان القشور الخزفية مقاومة للبقع، إلا أن الطبيب قد ينصحك بتقليل كمية الطعام والشراب الذي يسبب هذه البقع على الأسنان مثل الشاي والقهوة
  • قبل أن تتخذ قرار الحصول على ابتسامة هوليوود ووضع القشور يجب عليك أن تعرف كل المعلومات المترتبة على الموضوع، تحدث مع طبيبك مطولاً واطرح عليه جميع الأسئلة التي تدور بذهنك

هل لديك أي استفسار ؟

قم بأرسال بياناتك عبر النموذج التالي و سنقوم بالتواصل معك بأقرب وقت

eyJpZCI6IjEyIiwibGFiZWwiOiJhcHBvaW50bWVudCBhcmFiaWMiLCJhY3RpdmUiOiIxIiwib3JpZ2luYWxfaWQiOiI0IiwidW5pcXVlX2lkIjoidmJuMjNhIiwicGFyYW1zIjp7ImVuYWJsZUZvck1lbWJlcnNoaXAiOiIwIiwidHBsIjp7IndpZHRoIjoiMTAwIiwid2lkdGhfbWVhc3VyZSI6IiUiLCJiZ190eXBlXzAiOiJub25lIiwiYmdfaW1nXzAiOiIiLCJiZ19jb2xvcl8wIjoiI2NkY2RjZCIsImJnX3R5cGVfMSI6ImNvbG9yIiwiYmdfaW1nXzEiOiIiLCJiZ19jb2xvcl8xIjoiI2NkY2RjZCIsImJnX3R5cGVfMiI6ImNvbG9yIiwiYmdfaW1nXzIiOiIiLCJiZ19jb2xvcl8yIjoiIzIwOWRhMyIsImJnX3R5cGVfMyI6ImNvbG9yIiwiYmdfaW1nXzMiOiIiLCJiZ19jb2xvcl8zIjoiIzQ2YzdlZCIsImZpZWxkX2Vycm9yX2ludmFsaWQiOiIiLCJmb3JtX3NlbnRfbXNnIjoiVGhhbmsgeW91IGZvciBjb250YWN0aW5nIHVzISIsImZvcm1fc2VudF9tc2dfY29sb3IiOiIjNGFlOGVhIiwiaGlkZV9vbl9zdWJtaXQiOiIxIiwicmVkaXJlY3Rfb25fc3VibWl0IjoiIiwidGVzdF9lbWFpbCI6ImluZm9Ac21hcnRjbGluaWN0ci5jb20iLCJzYXZlX2NvbnRhY3RzIjoiMSIsImV4cF9kZWxpbSI6IjsiLCJmYl9jb252ZXJ0X2Jhc2UiOiIiLCJmaWVsZF93cmFwcGVyIjoiPGRpdiBbZmllbGRfc2hlbGxfY2xhc3Nlc10gW2ZpZWxkX3NoZWxsX3N0eWxlc10+W2ZpZWxkXTxcL2Rpdj4ifSwiZmllbGRzIjpbeyJic19jbGFzc19pZCI6IjYiLCJuYW1lIjoibGFzdF9uYW1lIiwibGFiZWwiOiIiLCJwbGFjZWhvbGRlciI6Ilx1MDYyN1x1MDY0NFx1MDY0M1x1MDY0Nlx1MDY0YVx1MDYyOSIsInZhbHVlIjoiIiwidmFsdWVfcHJlc2V0IjoiIiwiaHRtbCI6InRleHQiLCJtYW5kYXRvcnkiOiIwIiwibWluX3NpemUiOiIiLCJtYXhfc2l6ZSI6IiIsImFkZF9jbGFzc2VzIjoiIiwiYWRkX3N0eWxlcyI6IiIsImFkZF9hdHRyIjoiIiwidm5fb25seV9udW1iZXIiOiIwIiwidm5fb25seV9sZXR0ZXJzIjoiMCIsInZuX3BhdHRlcm4iOiIwIiwidm5fZXF1YWwiOiIiLCJpY29uX2NsYXNzIjoiIiwiaWNvbl9zaXplIjoiIiwiaWNvbl9jb2xvciI6IiIsInRlcm1zIjoiIn0seyJic19jbGFzc19pZCI6IjYiLCJuYW1lIjoiZmlyc3RfbmFtZSIsImxhYmVsIjoiIiwicGxhY2Vob2xkZXIiOiJcdTA2MjdcdTA2NDRcdTA2MjdcdTA2MzNcdTA2NDUiLCJ2YWx1ZSI6IiIsInZhbHVlX3ByZXNldCI6IiIsImh0bWwiOiJ0ZXh0IiwibWFuZGF0b3J5IjoiMSIsIm1pbl9zaXplIjoiIiwibWF4X3NpemUiOiIiLCJhZGRfY2xhc3NlcyI6IiIsImFkZF9zdHlsZXMiOiIiLCJhZGRfYXR0ciI6IiIsInZuX29ubHlfbnVtYmVyIjoiMCIsInZuX29ubHlfbGV0dGVycyI6IjAiLCJ2bl9wYXR0ZXJuIjoiMCIsInZuX2VxdWFsIjoiIiwiaWNvbl9jbGFzcyI6IiIsImljb25fc2l6ZSI6IiIsImljb25fY29sb3IiOiIiLCJ0ZXJtcyI6IiJ9LHsiYnNfY2xhc3NfaWQiOiIxMiIsIm5hbWUiOiJtZXNzYWdlIiwibGFiZWwiOiIiLCJwbGFjZWhvbGRlciI6Ilx1MDYyN1x1MDY0M1x1MDYyYVx1MDYyOCBcdTA2MjdcdTA2MzNcdTA2MmFcdTA2NDFcdTA2MzNcdTA2MjdcdTA2MzFcdTA2NDMiLCJ2YWx1ZSI6IiIsInZhbHVlX3ByZXNldCI6IiIsImh0bWwiOiJ0ZXh0YXJlYSIsIm1hbmRhdG9yeSI6IjEiLCJtaW5fc2l6ZSI6IiIsIm1heF9zaXplIjoiIiwiYWRkX2NsYXNzZXMiOiIiLCJhZGRfc3R5bGVzIjoiIiwiYWRkX2F0dHIiOiIiLCJ2bl9vbmx5X251bWJlciI6IjAiLCJ2bl9vbmx5X2xldHRlcnMiOiIwIiwidm5fcGF0dGVybiI6IjAiLCJ2bl9lcXVhbCI6IiIsImljb25fY2xhc3MiOiIiLCJpY29uX3NpemUiOiIiLCJpY29uX2NvbG9yIjoiIiwidGVybXMiOiIifSx7ImJzX2NsYXNzX2lkIjoiMTIiLCJuYW1lIjoicGhvbmUiLCJsYWJlbCI6IiIsInBsYWNlaG9sZGVyIjoiXHUwNjMxXHUwNjQyXHUwNjQ1IFx1MDYyN1x1MDY0NFx1MDY0N1x1MDYyN1x1MDYyYVx1MDY0MSBcdTA2NDVcdTA2MzkgXHUwNjI3XHUwNjQ0XHUwNjMxXHUwNjQ1XHUwNjMyIFx1MDYyN1x1MDY0NFx1MDYyZlx1MDY0OFx1MDY0NFx1MDY0YSIsInZhbHVlIjoiIiwidmFsdWVfcHJlc2V0IjoiIiwiaHRtbCI6InRleHQiLCJtYW5kYXRvcnkiOiIwIiwibWluX3NpemUiOiIiLCJtYXhfc2l6ZSI6IiIsImFkZF9jbGFzc2VzIjoiIiwiYWRkX3N0eWxlcyI6IiIsImFkZF9hdHRyIjoiIiwidm5fb25seV9udW1iZXIiOiIwIiwidm5fb25seV9sZXR0ZXJzIjoiMCIsInZuX3BhdHRlcm4iOiIiLCJ2bl9lcXVhbCI6IiIsImljb25fY2xhc3MiOiIiLCJpY29uX3NpemUiOiIiLCJpY29uX2NvbG9yIjoiIiwidGVybXMiOiIifSx7ImJzX2NsYXNzX2lkIjoiNiIsIm5hbWUiOiJyZXNldCIsImxhYmVsIjoiXHUwNjI1XHUwNjM5XHUwNjI3XHUwNjJmXHUwNjI5IFx1MDYyYVx1MDYzOVx1MDY0YVx1MDY0NiIsImh0bWwiOiJyZXNldCIsImFkZF9jbGFzc2VzIjoiIiwiYWRkX3N0eWxlcyI6IiIsImFkZF9hdHRyIjoiIiwidGVybXMiOiIifSx7ImJzX2NsYXNzX2lkIjoiNiIsIm5hbWUiOiJzZW5kIiwibGFiZWwiOiJcdTA2MjdcdTA2MzFcdTA2MzNcdTA2MjdcdTA2NDQgXHUwNjI3XHUwNjQ0XHUwNjI3XHUwNjMzXHUwNjJhXHUwNjQxXHUwNjMzXHUwNjI3XHUwNjMxIiwiaHRtbCI6InN1Ym1pdCIsImFkZF9jbGFzc2VzIjoiIiwiYWRkX3N0eWxlcyI6IiIsImFkZF9hdHRyIjoiIiwiaWNvbl9jbGFzcyI6IiIsImljb25fc2l6ZSI6IiIsImljb25fY29sb3IiOiIiLCJ0ZXJtcyI6IiJ9XSwib3B0c19hdHRycyI6eyJiZ19udW1iZXIiOiI0In19LCJpbWdfcHJldmlldyI6InNpbXBsZS13aGl0ZS5wbmciLCJ2aWV3cyI6IjM4NCIsInVuaXF1ZV92aWV3cyI6IjE5NiIsImFjdGlvbnMiOiIxIiwic29ydF9vcmRlciI6IjQiLCJpc19wcm8iOiIwIiwiYWJfaWQiOiIwIiwiZGF0ZV9jcmVhdGVkIjoiMjAxNi0wNS0wMyAxNTowMTowMyIsImltZ19wcmV2aWV3X3VybCI6Imh0dHA6XC9cL3N1cHN5c3RpYy00MmQ3Lmt4Y2RuLmNvbVwvX2Fzc2V0c1wvZm9ybXNcL2ltZ1wvcHJldmlld1wvc2ltcGxlLXdoaXRlLnBuZyIsInZpZXdfaWQiOiIxMl81NDgzMzQiLCJ2aWV3X2h0bWxfaWQiOiJjc3BGb3JtU2hlbGxfMTJfNTQ4MzM0IiwiY29ubmVjdF9oYXNoIjoiMTJhOWI1NTY2MDdlMWU2NTlmM2Y3ODdjM2Y0NTA2YTUifQ==