Gynecomastia

What is gynecomastia

Gynecomastia is overdevelopment of the male breast. In response to too much estrogen (a female hormone) or too little testosterone (a male hormone), the glandular tissue of the breast swells and forms a breast bud (enlarged breast)

What are the symptoms of gynecomastia

In addition to having enlarged breasts, men or boys with gynecomastia may notice their breasts feel rubbery or firm. Boys may have a breast bud on one or both sides about the size of a nickel or quarter. Breast buds are common in adolescent boys during puberty. They may last up to 2 years, but they tend to go away within the first year

What causes gynecomastia

In newborns, gynecomastia is caused by estrogen from the mother. Breast buds are common in baby boys. Breast buds tend to go away gradually by 6 months of age, but they can last longer in some babies.

In preteen boys, breast buds are common during puberty. The buds may last up to 2 years, but they tend to go away within the first year. Gynecomastia can also be caused by an estrogen-producing tumor.

In teen boys, gynecomastia is caused by the hormonal changes of puberty. Gynecomastia occurs in many boys during early puberty to middle puberty. It usually goes away within 6 months to 2 years.

In adult males, gynecomastia is usually caused by another condition, such as liver or lung cancer, cirrhosis of the liver, overactive thyroid, or by hormone problems, such as cancer of the pituitary gland, adrenal glands, or testicles. Alcohol, marijuana, methamphetamine, and heroin use also may cause gynecomastia. In older males, gynecomastia can be caused by a change in hormone levels

Use of certain medicines may also cause gynecomastia, including :

  • Steroids, such as prednisone or dexamethasone

  • Medicines used to treat ulcers (such as cimetidine)

  • Medicines used to treat epilepsy (such as phenytoin [Dilantin])

  • Digitalis and other heart medicines

  • Chemotherapy drugs, especially alkylating agents, a family of anticancer drugs that interfere with cell DNA and inhibit cancer cell growth

  • Antiandrogen drugs (such as flutamide, cyproterone, and spironolactone)

  • Antianxiety and antidepressant medicines (such as diazepam [Valium] and tricyclic antidepressants)

How is gynecomastia diagnosed?

Gynecomastia can usually be diagnosed from a physical exam and medical history. In most cases, tests are not necessary. But if the breast lump is unusually large, one-sided, tender, or hard and fixed, a biopsy may be done to rule out other problems.

Any man who finds a one-sided breast lump should let his doctor know if he has close relatives who have had breast cancer (mother, sister, or daughter). If there is any concern about cancer, a lump can be checked with a biopsy or surgery

Blood Test

Your evaluation may include the performance of specific blood tests, including (but not limited to) cell counts, measurement of various blood chemistries and markers of inflammation. We can measure many things in your blood such as salts, blood cell counts and protein markers specific to the heart (one is called BNP). Additional tests may include blood chemistries, evaluation of liver and kidney functions, and genetic studies). In some cases, genetic testing may be recommended. In addition, we may ask you to join our ongoing studies by allowing us to collect and store some of your blood for future analysis

Urinalysis

Urinalysis is a laboratory examination of urine for various cells and chemicals, such as red blood cells, white blood cells, infection, or excessive protein. Urinalysis breaks down the components of urine to check for the presence of drugs, blood, protein, and other substances. Blood in the urine (hematuria) may be the result of a benign (noncancerous) condition, but it can also indicate an infection or other problem. High levels of protein in the urine (proteinuria) may indicate a kidney or cardiovascular problem

Gynecomastia treatments in children

Gynecomastia in babies and teens normally does not require treatment and will usually go away on its own. If it is caused by medicine or disease, stopping the medicine or treating the disease will often cure the gynecomastia. If it is caused by a lack of testosterone and increase in estrogen, hormonal treatment may be prescribed. Surgery may be a choice for some men if other treatments have not worked.

Gynecomastia surgery in men

The type of anesthesia used will depend on many factors, including your preference, the surgeon, the extent of the growth, your age, and the size of the incision. Either local or general anesthesia may be utilized. The surgeon often will make marks on the skin before surgery to indicate the areas to be removed.

There are different types of surgical procedures that may be utilized, including the following:

  • Suction lipectomy : This is a form of liposuction that allows for tapering of the edges of the tissue without unwanted side effects. Complicated gynecomastia conditions may require an open surgical procedure, in which an incision is placed into the breast tissue and the excess tissue is removed

  • Endoscopic surgery : This newer procedure uses a small, flexible tube with a light and a camera lens at the end (endoscope) to examine the inside of the breast. Tissue is then removed without placing a large, open, surgical incision. Data regarding the accuracy or complications of this technique are not available at this time

Do you have any questions ?

Submit your details via the following form and we will contact you as soon as possible

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

التثدي عند الرجال

ما هو التثدي؟

التثدي هو النمو المفرط للثدي الذكور. استجابة للإفراط في هرمون الاستروجين (هرمون أنثوي) أو هرمون تستوستيرون قليل جدًا (هرمون ذكري) ، تتضخم الأنسجة الغدية للثدي وتشكل برعمًا للثدي (تضخم الثدي).

ما هي أعراض التثدي؟

بالإضافة إلى تضخم الثديين ، قد يلاحظ الرجال أو الأولاد الذين يعانون من التثدي أن ثدييهم يشعرون بالمطاط أو بحزم. يمكن أن يكون لدى الأولاد برعم على أحد الجانبين أو كلاهما بحجم النيكل أو الربع. براعم الثدي شائعة عند الأولاد المراهقين خلال فترة البلوغ. قد تستمر لمدة تصل إلى عامين ، لكنها تميل إلى الابتعاد خلال السنة الأولى.

ما الذي يسبب التثدي؟

في الأطفال حديثي الولادة ، يتسبب التثدي من الاستروجين من الأم. براعم الثدي شائعة في الأولاد الصغار. تميل براعم الثدي إلى الابتعاد تدريجيًا عن عمر 6 أشهر ، ولكنها قد تستمر لفترة أطول عند بعض الأطفال.

في براثن الأولاد ، براعم الثدي شائعة أثناء البلوغ. قد تستمر البراعم حتى عامين ، لكنها تميل إلى الابتعاد خلال السنة الأولى. يمكن أن يكون التثدي ناتجًا عن ورم منتج للإستروجين.

عند الصبية المراهقين ، يحدث التثدي نتيجة التغيرات الهرمونية للبلوغ. يحدث التثدي في كثير من الأولاد خلال فترة البلوغ المبكر وحتى البلوغ الأوسط. وعادة ما يذهب بعيدا في غضون 6 أشهر إلى 2 سنوات.

في الذكور البالغين ، يحدث التثدي عادةً بسبب حالة أخرى ، مثل سرطان الكبد أو الرئة ، تليف الكبد ، الغدة الدرقية المفرطة ، أو مشاكل الهرمونات ، مثل سرطان الغدة النخامية ، الغدد الكظرية ، أو الخصيتين. الكحول ، الماريجوانا ، الميثامفيتامين ، واستخدام الهيروين أيضًا قد يسبب التثدي. في كبار السن من الذكور ، يمكن أن يكون سبب التثدي من تغيير في مستويات الهرمونات.

قد يؤدي استخدام بعض الأدوية أيضًا إلى التثدي ، بما في ذلك:

  • المنشطات ، مثل بريدنيزون أو ديكساميثازون.
  • الأدوية المستخدمة لعلاج القرحة (مثل السيميتيدين).
  • الأدوية المستخدمة لعلاج الصرع (مثل الفينيتوين [ديلانتين]).
  • الديجيتال وأدوية القلب الأخرى.
  • أدوية العلاج الكيميائي ، وخاصة عوامل الكيليكات ، وهي مجموعة من الأدوية المضادة للسرطان التي تتداخل مع الحمض النووي للخلايا وتمنع نمو خلايا السرطان
  • الأدوية المضادة للأندروجين (مثل الفلوتاميد والسيبروتيرون والسبيرونولاكتون).
  • الأدوية المضادة للاكتئاب والأدوية المضادة للاكتئاب (مثل الديازيبام [الفاليوم] ومضادات الاكتئاب ثلاثية الحلقات).

كيف يتم تشخيص التثدي؟

عادة ما يمكن تشخيص التثدي من الفحص البدني والتاريخ الطبي. في معظم الحالات ، الاختبارات ليست ضرورية. ولكن إذا كان حجم الثدي كبيرًا بشكل غير عادي أو أحادي الجانب أو رقيقًا أو ثابتًا ، فقد يتم إجراء خزعة لاستبعاد المشكلات الأخرى.

يجب على أي رجل يجد ورمًا منفردًا من جانب واحد أن يعلم طبيبه إذا كان لديه أقرباء مصابون بسرطان الثدي (الأم أو الأخت أو الابنة). إذا كان هناك أي قلق بشأن السرطان ، فيمكن فحص الورم عن طريق الخزعة أو الجراحة.

اختبار الدم

قد يتضمن تقييمك أداء اختبارات دم محددة ، بما في ذلك (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر) تعداد الخلايا وقياس كيمياء الدم المختلفة وعلامات الالتهاب. يمكننا قياس العديد من الأشياء في دمك مثل الأملاح وتعداد خلايا الدم وعلامات البروتين الخاصة بالقلب (واحد يسمى BNP). قد تشمل الاختبارات الإضافية كيمياء الدم ، وتقييم وظائف الكبد والكلى ، والدراسات الوراثية). في بعض الحالات ، قد يوصى بإجراء الاختبارات الجينية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد نطلب منك الانضمام إلى دراساتنا المستمرة من خلال السماح لنا بجمع وتخزين بعض دمك لتحليله في المستقبل.

تحليل البول

تحليل البول هو فحص مختبري للبول لمختلف الخلايا والمواد الكيميائية ، مثل خلايا الدم الحمراء ، خلايا الدم البيضاء ، العدوى ، أو البروتين المفرط. يقوم تحليل البول بتحطيم مكونات البول للتحقق من وجود الأدوية والدم والبروتين والمواد الأخرى. قد يكون الدم في البول (بيلة دموية) ناتجًا عن حالة حميدة (غير سرطانية) ، لكنه قد يشير أيضًا إلى إصابة أو مشكلة أخرى. قد تشير المستويات المرتفعة من البروتين في البول (بروتينية) إلى وجود مشكلة في الكلى أو القلب والأوعية الدموية.

علاجات التثدي عند الاطفال

التثدي عند الأطفال والمراهقين عادة لا يحتاج إلى علاج وعادة ما يزول من تلقاء نفسه. إذا كان سبب ذلك هو الدواء أو المرض ، فإن إيقاف الدواء أو علاجه غالبًا ما يعالج التثدي. إذا كان سبب ذلك هو نقص هرمون التستوستيرون وزيادة هرمون الاستروجين ، فقد يتم وصف العلاج الهرموني. قد تكون الجراحة اختيارًا لبعض الرجال إذا لم تنجح العلاجات الأخرى.

جراحة التثدي عند الرجال

يعتمد نوع التخدير المستخدم على العديد من العوامل ، بما في ذلك تفضيلاتك والجراح ومدى النمو وعمرك وحجم شقه. يمكن استخدام أي من التخدير الموضعي أو العام. يقوم الجراح في كثير من الأحيان بوضع علامات على الجلد قبل الجراحة للإشارة إلى المناطق المراد إزالتها.

هناك أنواع مختلفة من العمليات الجراحية التي يمكن استخدامها ، بما في ذلك ما يلي:

  • شفط الدهون : هذا هو شكل من أشكال شفط الدهون الذي يسمح بالضغط على حواف الأنسجة دون آثار جانبية غير مرغوب فيها. قد تتطلب حالات التثدي المعقدة إجراء جراحيًا مفتوحًا ، حيث يتم وضع شق في نسيج الثدي وإزالة الأنسجة الزائدة.
  • الجراحة التنظيرية : يستخدم هذا الإجراء الأحدث أنبوبًا صغيرًا ومرنًا به ضوء وعدسة كاميرا في النهاية (التنظير الداخلي) لفحص الجزء الداخلي من الثدي. ثم تتم إزالة الأنسجة دون وضع شق جراحي كبير مفتوح. البيانات المتعلقة بدقة أو تعقيدات هذه التقنية غير متوفرة في هذا الوقت.

هل لديك أي استفسار ؟

قم بأرسال بياناتك عبر النموذج التالي و سنقوم بالتواصل معك بأقرب وقت

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