Breast Reconstruction

About Breast Reconstruction Surgery 

We understand how important a natural-looking, attractive reconstruction can be to restoring your comfort and sense of self after treatment. That is why our expert surgeons have developed precise techniques to achieve results that can be as equally aesthetic as elective cosmetic breast surgery

We will not only work to restore your breast size, shape, beauty and contour—we are often able to create the ideal breasts for you. You may be able to opt for breast augmentation, reduction, lift, or nipple position correction at no additional cost as part of your reconstruction. We encourage you to choose your own goal for reconstruction and will help you explore all of your options in detail with you

all breast cancer patients are considered eligible for reconstruction, which is commonly covered by insurance. Whether you are choosing a mastectomy, lumpectomy, or radiation therapy, you can pursue the best treatment option for your diagnosis with confidence and still have the opportunity to define the way you look and feel afterward

Conditions Treated with Breast Reconstruction Surgery 

Following a lumpectomy or mastectomy, we offer leading-edge breast reconstruction services to women in any stage of breast cancer to help you achieve excellent cosmetic results

Oftentimes, we are able to treat you even if other centers have told you that you are not eligible for breast reconstruction

Preparation

Preparing for Your Surgery

Our procedures have been designed to make your surgery as safe, comfortable, and convenient as possible.

Your surgery will be performed at one of the following locations:

Blood transfusions

All blood used comes from volunteer donors

Guest Services

  • The Guest Services staff is available to assist you in any way. They serve as advocates for patients and their families; act as friends and guides; provide personal services and direct patients and families to hospital and community resources

  • You can call the Guest Services Hotline, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

  • After you go home, if you have any questions or concerns about your hospital care, you can call the Hotline at any time

Before Your Surgery

We will call you the evening before surgery, (or the Friday before a Monday surgery), to confirm your arrival time and surgery start time. You may call us after 4 p.m. if this is more convenient for you. Please be aware that your surgery start time is subject to change until 4pm the day before surgery.

Please follow these eating and drinking instructions before surgery:

  • Clear liquids like water, clear juice, sports drinks, clear tea, and black coffee, may be consumed , until 5 hours before any ambulatory surgeries ,5 hours before any other surgeries

  • Do not drink milk-containing products, alcoholic beverages or drinks with pulp or solids of any kind

  • Nothing to eat or drink after midnight. You can take needed morning medications with sips of water as directed

  • Refrain from smoking after midnight and on the day of your surgery

Medication

Check with your doctor about whether you should discontinue taking regularly scheduled medication. If you are advised to continue taking it, you should take it with just a sip of water.

You will receive a personal medication card before your surgery. Please fill out the card and bring it with you the day of surgery.

Transportation

Regulations do not permit you to drive or take a taxicab

Smart Group Holding Group will provide free delivery service

Day of Surgery

Personal items

  • Wear loose, comfortable clothing so you can change easily before and after surgery

  • Leave ALL valuables at home and bring only essential items such as glasses, dentures, hearing aids, canes, etc

  • Please do not wear perfume/cologne, makeup, nail polish, or jewelry (including rings and watches).

What to bring

  • Health insurance card

  • Current photo ID

  • X-rays or other medical documentation requested by your surgeon

  • Personal medication card

Safe surgery guidelines – before surgery

  • The staff will ask you to identify yourself, the procedure and the site of the procedure. This information will be compared with your armband, your surgical consent, and the operating room schedule.

  • The staff will inquire again on any allergy information. If ordered by your surgeon, you will receive antibiotics at this time. Please note that throughout your surgical experience, our staff will practice hand hygiene to prevent infection.

You will be asked to arrive approximately two hours before your scheduled surgery so you and your care team have adequate time to get you ready for surgery. We will make every effort to begin your surgery at the scheduled time.

If we experience unanticipated delays in caring for other patients, we will keep you informed of our progress. We will estimate the time we anticipate being able to begin your surgery.

Your next stop is pre-op where you’ll be asked to change into a hospital gown in a private area. We’ll check your weight, blood pressure and temperature and make final preparations for surgery. We’ll also review your medications, medical history, and allergies.

Visitors

  • Visitors should be limited to two people at a time. 

  • Children under the age of 12 are not permitted.

  • Food and beverages are not allowed in the pre-op area but may be consumed in the waiting room.

  • Cellular devices must be turned off and remain off.

  • Perfumes and colognes are strongly discouraged as many patients are allergic to such scents. 

  • Complimentary WiFi is available.

After Surgery

You will be taken to the Phase I Post Anesthesia Care Unit (PACU) immediately after surgery. You will stay there until you are awake, your vital signs are stable, and you have satisfactory pain management.

Safe surgery guidelines

  • When the surgery is over, the surgical team verbally reviews information on another checklist. This list includes details of your post-surgical condition and recovery plans. This is done before you leave the operating room.

  • When you arrive in the recovery care area, the surgeon and/or the anesthesiologist will talk with the recovery area nursing staff about your procedure and condition, and plans for your recovery.

Admitted to the hospital

  • If you are to be admitted to the hospital, you will be transported to the patient care unit when your room is ready

Going home

  • If you are to be discharged home after surgery, you will be taken to the Phase II area where you will change into your own clothes. A family member or friend will then be able to join you and a nurse will provide verbal and written home care instructions.

  • We will also give you the contact numbers for any questions or concerns that arise once you are home. We welcome and encourage your questions before you are discharged.

  • Once you return home, we recommend that you have someone stay with you, at least for the first night.

Breast Reconstruction Surgical Techniques

Nipple conservation

Our expert reconstruction surgeons are working on the forefront of science to offer you better results in nipple-sparing mastectomies. Our groundbreaking approach uses new imaging technology and surgical procedures customized to your body’s unique blood vessel pattern to protect the nipple during surgery and help it heal more successfully afterward

We have learned that little things we do can make a big difference when it comes to nipple conservation. As one example, we now offer soft, small wool pads, traditionally used by breastfeeding women, as a portable, convenient way to keep your nipple warm after surgery and encourage healthy blood flow for better long-term results

Implant selection and padding

We offer a selection of implant shapes and sizes to provide you with options that meet your reconstruction needs. You can choose from standard, round implants, which provide a higher, fuller profile, or contoured, anatomically shaped implants that mimic the breast’s natural tapering. We can go even further to give you a natural look and feel by using fat grafts to help pad the implant, minimize its silhouette, and give you a softer cleavage line

Many women worry that the results will be unattractive or artificial-looking. However, we have found that, breast cancer patients, partners of patients, cancer care providers, and random respondents ranked photos of breast cancer reconstructions above those of elective cosmetic breast enhancement for general appearance, nipple position, natural look, and attractiveness

Enhancing nipple projection

To achieve the shape and fullness of a natural nipple, give the nipple a more natural and soft projection, we offer use of fillers—the same product used by dermatologists for wrinkles and smile lines. Depending on the type of filler used, the effects can last six months to a year, two years, or even permanently

If you decide you do not like it, you can reverse the effect with an enzyme that digests the filler. The filler we use contains hyaluronic acid, a natural component of skin, that is administered through a tiny injection in our clinic

3-D nipple tattooing

3-D nipple tattooing offers women a more realistic aesthetic over standard nipple tattooing. We have staff who are specially trained in this art form and can give you exceptionally convincing results to restore your desired appearance post-surgery

Breast enhancement

Breast reconstruction is an opportunity for you to shape your new profile to a way you wish. We work with you to create your ideal breasts, whether that means your original size and shape or a smaller, larger, more lifted, more symmetrical, or fuller profile. We have also pioneered a technique to reduce and lift breasts during nipple-sparing mastectomies to avoid additional surgery

Our surgeons care about your aesthetic results and have expertise in the latest cosmetic and reconstructive surgical advances. We love to hear patients tell us they like the way they look, sometimes even more than before their breast cancer diagnosis

Risks of Breast Reconstruction Surgery

With years of experience, our surgeons take extra precautions for a safe, successful procedure to minimize the risk of complications and side effects. Breast reconstruction risks and possible complications may include, but are not limited to :

  • Bleeding

  • Fluid collection

  • Infection

  • Delayed healing

  • Excessive scar tissue

  • Anesthesia problems

The most common complication of breast implant reconstruction surgery is capsular contracture, which occurs if the scar or capsule around the implant begins to tighten. Capsular contracture can change the appearance and hardness of the breast reconstruction and can sometimes cause pain. Occasionally, this complication can be severe enough to require a second operation

Breast reconstruction does not increase the chance of breast cancer coming back, nor does reconstruction make it harder to monitor cancer recurrence

Do you have any questions ?

Submit your details via the following form and we will contact you as soon as possible

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

إعادة بناء الثدي

حول جراحة إعادة بناء الثدي

نحن نتفهم أهمية إعادة البناء الجذابة ذات المظهر الطبيعي لاستعادة راحتك وشعورك بالذات بعد العلاج. وهذا هو السبب في أن جراحينا الخبراء قد طوروا تقنيات دقيقة لتحقيق نتائج يمكن أن تكون جمالية بنفس القدر مثل جراحة الثدي التجميلية الاختيارية.

لن نعمل فقط على استعادة حجم الثدي وشكله وجماله ومحيطه ، بل نتمكن غالبًا من إنشاء الثدي المثالي لك. قد تكون قادرًا على اختيار تصحيح تكبير الثدي أو تصغيره أو رفعه أو حلمته دون أي تكلفة إضافية كجزء من عملية إعادة الإعمار. نحن نشجعك على اختيار هدفك الخاص لإعادة الإعمار وسوف نساعدك على استكشاف جميع خياراتك بالتفصيل معك.

في ستانفورد ، يُعتبر جميع مرضى سرطان الثدي مؤهلين لإعادة الإعمار ، وهو أمر شائع التأمين. سواء أكنت تختار استئصال الثدي أو استئصال الورم أو العلاج الإشعاعي ، يمكنك متابعة أفضل خيار علاج لتشخيصك بثقة مع الاستمرار في إتاحة الفرصة لتعريف الطريقة التي تنظر إليها وتشعر بها بعد ذلك.

حالات تعامل مع جراحة إعادة بناء الثدي 

بعد استئصال الورم أو استئصال الثدي ، نقدم خدمات إعادة بناء الثدي الرائدة للنساء في أي مرحلة من  لمساعدتك في تحقيق نتائج مستحضرات التجميل ممتازة.

في كثير من الأحيان ، يمكننا علاجك حتى لو أخبرتك مراكز أخرى أنك غير مؤهل لإعادة بناء الثدي.

التحضير

التحضير لجراحتك

تم تصميم إجراءاتنا لجعل العملية الجراحية الخاصة بك آمنة ومريحة ومناسبة قدر الإمكان.

سيتم إجراء الجراحة في أحد المواقع التالية:

نقل الدم

جميع الدم المستخدم يأتي من متبرعين متطوعين.

خدمات الضيوف

  • يتوفر موظفو خدمات النزلاء لمساعدتك بأي طريقة. هم بمثابة دعاة للمرضى وعائلاتهم. بمثابة أصدقاء وأدلة. تقديم الخدمات الشخصية وتوجيه المرضى والأسر إلى موارد المستشفى والمجتمع
  • يمكنك الاتصال بالخط الساخن لخدمات النزلاء على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع.
  • بعد العودة إلى المنزل ، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو مخاوف بشأن الرعاية في المستشفى الخاص بك ، يمكنك الاتصال بالخط الساخن في أي وقت

قبل الجراحة

سوف نتصل بك في المساء قبل الجراحة ، (أو يوم الجمعة قبل جراحة الاثنين) ، لتأكيد وقت وصولك ووقت بدء الجراحة. يرجى العلم أن وقت بدء الجراحة يخضع للتغيير حتى الساعة 4 مساءً في اليوم السابق للجراحة.

يرجى اتباع تعليمات الأكل والشرب قبل الجراحة

  • يمكن استهلاك السوائل الصافية مثل الماء والعصير الصافي والمشروبات الرياضية والشاي الصافي والقهوة السوداء حتى قبل 3 ساعات من أي عملية جراحية متنقلة , قبل 5 ساعات من أي عمليات جراحية أخرى
  • لا تشرب المنتجات التي تحتوي على الحليب أو المشروبات الكحولية أو المشروبات مع اللب أو المواد الصلبة من أي نوع
  • لا شيء للأكل أو الشراب بعد منتصف الليل. يمكنك تناول أدوية الصباح اللازمة مع رشفات من الماء حسب توجيهاتك
  • الامتناع عن التدخين بعد منتصف الليل ويوم الجراحة

شرب الأدوية

استشر طبيبك حول ما إذا كان يجب عليك التوقف عن تناول الأدوية المجدولة بانتظام. إذا نصحت بالاستمرار في تناوله ، فيجب أن تتناوله بمجرد رشفة من الماء.

سوف تتلقى بطاقة دواء شخصي قبل الجراحة. يرجى ملء البطاقة وإحضارها معك يوم الجراحة.

وسائل النقل

اللوائح لا تسمح لك بقيادة أو أخذ سيارة أجرة.

ستقوم مجموعة سمارت غروب هولدينغ بتأمين خدمة التوصيل مجانا

يوم الجراحة

اغراض شخصية

  • ارتداء ملابس فضفاضة ومريحة حتى تتمكن من التغيير بسهولة قبل وبعد الجراحة.
  • اترك جميع الأشياء الثمينة في المنزل وجلب العناصر الأساسية فقط مثل النظارات ، أطقم الأسنان ، أجهزة السمع ، العصي ، إلخ.
  • يرجى عدم ارتداء العطور / كولونيا أو الماكياج أو طلاء الأظافر أو المجوهرات (بما في ذلك الخواتم والساعات).

ماذا أحضر

  • بطاقة التأمين الصحي
  • معرف الصورة الحالية
  • الأشعة السينية أو الوثائق الطبية الأخرى التي يطلبها الجراح
  • بطاقة الدواء الشخصية

إرشادات الجراحة الآمنة – قبل الجراحة

  • سيطلب منك الموظفون تحديد هويتك والإجراء وموقع الإجراء. ستتم مقارنة هذه المعلومات مع شارة القيادة وموافقتك الجراحية وجدول غرفة العمليات.
  • سوف يستفسر الموظفون مرة أخرى عن أي معلومات تتعلق بالحساسية. إذا طلب الجراح الخاص بك ، سوف تتلقى المضادات الحيوية في هذا الوقت. يرجى ملاحظة أنه خلال تجربتك الجراحية ، سوف يمارس موظفونا النظافة اليدوية للوقاية من العدوى.

سيُطلب منك الوصول قبل ساعتين تقريبًا من موعد العملية الجراحية الخاصة بك حتى يتوفر لك أنت وفريق الرعاية لديك الوقت الكافي للاستعداد للجراحة. سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لبدء الجراحة في الوقت المحدد.

إذا واجهنا تأخيرات غير متوقعة في رعاية المرضى الآخرين ، فسوف نبقيك على اطلاع بالتقدم الذي أحرزناه. سوف نقدر الوقت الذي نتوقع فيه القدرة على بدء الجراحة.

محطتك التالية هي مرحلة ما قبل العملية حيث سيُطلب منك التغيير إلى ثوب المستشفى في منطقة خاصة. سنقوم بفحص وزنك وضغط الدم ودرجة الحرارة واتخاذ الاستعدادات النهائية للجراحة. سنراجع أيضًا الأدوية والتاريخ الطبي والحساسية.

الزائرين

  • يجب أن يقتصر الزوار على شخصين في وقت واحد.
  • لا يسمح للأطفال دون سن 12 عامًا.
  • لا يُسمح بالأطعمة والمشروبات في منطقة ما قبل المرجع ، ولكن يمكن استهلاكها في غرفة الانتظار.
  • يجب إيقاف تشغيل الأجهزة الخلوية والبقاء خارجها.
  • يتم تثبيط العطور والكولونيا بقوة لأن العديد من المرضى لديهم حساسية من هذه الروائح.
  • تتوفر خدمة الواي فاي مجانًا.

بعد الجراحة

سيتم نقلك إلى وحدة الرعاية بعد التخدير في المرحلة الأولى مباشرة بعد الجراحة. ستبقى هناك حتى تكون مستيقظًا وعلاماتك الحيوية مستقرة وتتمتع بإدارة مرضية للألم.

إرشادات الجراحة الآمنة

  • عندما تنتهي العملية الجراحية ، يقوم الفريق الجراحي بمراجعة المعلومات شفهياً على قائمة مراجعة أخرى. تحتوي هذه القائمة على تفاصيل لحالة ما بعد الجراحة وخطط الاسترداد. يتم ذلك قبل أن تغادر غرفة العمليات.
  • عند وصولك إلى منطقة العناية بالشفاء ، سيتحدث الجراح و / أو أخصائي التخدير مع طاقم التمريض في منطقة الاستشفاء عن الإجراء والحالة ، وخطط الانتعاش.

ادخل الى المستشفى

  • إذا تم إدخالك إلى المستشفى ، سيتم نقلك إلى وحدة رعاية المرضى عندما تكون غرفتك جاهزة

ذاهب الى المنزل

  • إذا كنت ستخرج من المنزل بعد الجراحة ، فسيتم نقلك إلى منطقة المرحلة الثانية في حيث ستتحول إلى ملابسك الخاصة. سيتمكن أحد أفراد العائلة أو الأصدقاء من الانضمام إليك ، وستقدم الممرضة تعليمات العناية المنزلية الشفهية والمكتوبة.
  • سنقدم لك أيضًا أرقام الاتصال لأي أسئلة أو استفسارات تنشأ بمجرد عودتك إلى المنزل. نحن نرحب ونشجع أسئلتك قبل خروجك.
  • بمجرد عودتك إلى المنزل ، نوصيك بإقامة شخص معك ، على الأقل في الليلة الأولى.

تقنيات جراحية لإعادة بناء الثدي

حفظ الحلمة

يعمل جراحونا المتخصصون في إعادة الإعمار في طليعة العلوم لنقدم لك نتائج أفضل في عمليات استئصال الثدي الحلمة. يستخدم منهجنا الرائد تكنولوجيا التصوير الجديدة والإجراءات الجراحية المخصصة لنمط الأوعية الدموية الفريدة لجسمك لحماية الحلمة أثناء الجراحة ومساعدتها على الشفاء بنجاح أكبر بعد ذلك.

لقد تعلمنا أن الأشياء الصغيرة التي نقوم بها يمكن أن تحدث فرقًا كبيرًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بحفظ الحلمة. على سبيل المثال ، نقدم الآن وسادات ناعمة وصغيرة من الصوف ، تُستخدم تقليديًا من قبل النساء المرضعات ، كوسيلة محمولة ومريحة لإبقاء حلمة الثدي دافئة بعد الجراحة وتشجيع تدفق الدم الصحي للحصول على نتائج أفضل على المدى الطويل.

اختيار الزرع والحشو

نحن نقدم مجموعة مختارة من أشكال وأحجام الزرع لتزويدك بالخيارات التي تلبي احتياجات إعادة الإعمار. يمكنك الاختيار من بين غرسات دائرية قياسية ، والتي توفر غرسات أعلى أو أكمل ، أو محيطية ، ذات شكل تشريحي يحاكي الانتعاش الطبيعي للثدي. يمكننا أن نذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك لإعطائك مظهراً طبيعياً وإحساساً من خلال استخدام تطعيمات الدهون للمساعدة في زرع الزرع ، وتقليل صورة ظلية لها ، وتمنحك خط انشقاق ناعم.

تقلق العديد من النساء من أن النتائج ستكون غير جذابة أو ذات مظهر صناعي. ومع ذلك ، فقد وجدنا أن مرضى سرطان الثدي ، وشركاء المرضى ، ومقدمي الرعاية السرطانية ، والمستجيبين العشوائيين قاموا بتصنيف صور إعادة بناء سرطان الثدي أعلى من تلك الخاصة بتعزيز الثدي التجميلي الاختياري للمظهر العام ، وموضع الحلمة ، والمظهر الطبيعي ، والجاذبية.

تعزيز الإسقاط الحلمة  

لتحقيق شكل واكتمال الحلمة الطبيعية ، وإعطاء الحلمة إسقاطًا أكثر نعومة وطبيعية ، فإننا نوفر استخدام مواد الحشو – المنتج نفسه الذي يستخدمه أطباء الأمراض الجلدية للتجاعيد وخطوط الابتسامة. اعتمادًا على نوع الحشو المستخدم ، يمكن أن تستمر التأثيرات من ستة أشهر إلى سنة أو سنتين أو حتى بشكل دائم.

إذا قررت أنك لا تحب ذلك ، فيمكنك عكس التأثير باستخدام إنزيم يهضم المادة المالئة. تحتوي مادة الحشو التي نستخدمها على حمض الهيالورونيك ، وهو مكون طبيعي للبشرة ، يتم إدارته من خلال حقن صغيرة في عيادتنا.

3-D الحلمة الوشم

3-D الحلمة الوشم يوفر للنساء جمالية أكثر واقعية على الوشم الحلمة القياسية. لدينا موظفين مدربين تدريباً خاصاً على هذا النموذج الفني ويمكن أن يعطيك نتائج مقنعة بشكل استثنائي لاستعادة مظهرك المطلوب بعد الجراحة.

تعزيز الثدي

إعادة بناء الثدي هي فرصة لك لتشكيل ملفك الشخصي الجديد بالطريقة التي تريدها. نحن نعمل معك لإنشاء ثدييك المثالي ، سواء كان ذلك يعني حجمك الأصلي وشكلك أو صورة أصغر أو أكبر أو أكثر رفعًا أو أكثر تماثلًا أو أكمل. لقد ابتكرنا أيضًا تقنية لخفض الثديين ورفعهما أثناء عمليات استئصال الثدي التي تجنيها الحلمة لتجنب إجراء عمليات جراحية إضافية.

يهتم الجراحون لدينا بالنتائج الجمالية الخاصة بك ولديهم الخبرة في أحدث التطورات الجراحية التجميلية والترميمية. نحن نحب أن نسمع المرضى يقولون لنا أنهم يحبون الطريقة التي ينظرون إليها ، وأحيانا أكثر من قبل تشخيص سرطان الثدي.

مخاطر جراحة إعادة بناء الثدي

مع سنوات من الخبرة ، يتخذ الجراحون احتياطات إضافية لإجراء آمن وناجح لتقليل مخاطر المضاعفات والآثار الجانبية. قد تشمل مخاطر إعادة بناء الثدي والمضاعفات المحتملة ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

  • نزيف
  • جمع السوائل
  • عدوى
  • تأخر الشفاء
  • أنسجة ندبة مفرطة
  • مشاكل التخدير

المضاعفات الأكثر شيوعًا لجراحة إعادة بناء الثدي هي تقلص المحفظة ، والذي يحدث إذا بدأت الندبة أو الكبسولة حول الزرع في التشديد. تقلص المحفظة يمكن أن يغير شكل وصلابة إعادة بناء الثدي ويمكن أن يسبب الألم في بعض الأحيان. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أن تكون هذه المضاعفات شديدة بدرجة كافية لتتطلب إجراء عملية ثانية.

إن إعادة بناء الثدي لا تزيد من فرصة عودة سرطان الثدي ، ولا تجعل إعادة الإعمار من الصعب مراقبة تكرار الإصابة بالسرطان.

هل لديك أي استفسار ؟

قم بأرسال بياناتك عبر النموذج التالي و سنقوم بالتواصل معك بأقرب وقت

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