Beard hair transplant

How is beard hair transplanted?

Beard hair transplantation takes place under the influence of the local anesthetic, where the doctor selects the most suitable hair bulbs for the rest of the beard hair, often cut off from the head side areas and then implanted in the empty areas of hair. This is based on the characteristics of the closest beard hair, the process will take between 3 and 5 hours, and the duration may be reduced depending on the condition of the patient, and after the operation of the beard hair transplantation, the patient can leave the center or clinic of the hair transplant.

Medical research conducted by the International Association for Hair Restoration Surgery and others indicates that facial hair transplantation is the third most common type of hair transplantation worldwide, following only scalp and eyebrows. In an article published by the International Society for Hair Restoration Surgery, men between the ages of 26 and 40 have adopted, in particular, procedures for the cultivation of beard hair.

Beard and mustache hair transplantation is not much different from head hair transplantation:

Facial hair transplantation in general, and specifically beard hair transplantation is the subject of our article, as Turkey has witnessed in recent years a great boom and popularity in the world, especially that hundreds of men have come to conduct beard hair transplantation using modern harvesting technology, in order to increase the density of the beard and fill the voids of the beard. If you have intermittent beard hair or if there are any scars or traces of previous accidents and burns, the beard hair transplant or (facial hair transplant) is the only and permanent solution to get rid of the beard voids.

Beard hair transplant

The operation of the beard hair transplantation must be done by a cosmetics specialist in hair transplantation, and its results are often associated with the skill of the doctor who performs the operation. While such processes do not pose a risk to the life of the patient, but any error can cause permanent irreparable damage, The patient must choose a doctor with a large experience to do this task.

Recent research has shown that over 40% of men are dissatisfied with the blanks in the beard, and often the cause of these blanks is Genetic factor or the presence of scars on the face. In many cultures, beard hair is a sign of a Manliness, and it has some effect on the social situation, so many men recently sought a full beard and mustache, which they can control as they like, allowing them to change their appearance.

The cultivation  Beard hair transplant in Turkey is now considered as to be a highly efficient and accurate operation, with a lot of experience and the latest international technology

Before beard transplants

The patient must talk to his doctor and identify with him the shape he wants to reach and the intensity he wants in his beard so that the doctor can determine how many hair bulbs should be grown in the beard area and where to plant them. Therefore, the cost of the operation is determined and the approximate time it may take, after which the date of the operation of the beard hair transplant is determined

The patient is aware of precautions to be observed such as non-smoking, and is also aware of some preparations that should be used for a certain period after the operation.

After the initial examination of the patient, the doctor will advise him to perform some medical tests to assure his health and safety , and to make sure that there are no allergens in some of the preparations or drugs used during the operation, then to start the process by extracting the hair bulbs that will be grown.

How is a beard implanted using FUE technology?

The hair transplantation by Fue harvesting technology is applied to both the beard, mustache, and sides of the head, and this procedure is relatively simple surgically and is used to restore hair or increase density in specific areas of the face. The process can take 3-9 hours, depending on the area to be covered and the number of hair roots harvested

The doctor identifies the donor area that is often on the side and back of the head, and this is the area from which the hair bulbs are harvested, in order to re-plant them in both the beard, mustache or both sides of the head. Fine or thin hair is usually implanted in the beard, and is taken from both sides of the head.

After selecting donor regions, the doctor opens the hair channels, and the physician and his or her associate prepare these channels, where they are similar to the original hair growth trends. The area is first anesthetized using a local anesthetic and the doctor then cuts the necessary hair roots and puts them in the solution of the hypothermosol that preserves its life, until it opens the incubator channels for hair. one after one hair follicles are implanted at specific and thoughtful angles to give maximum possible density and to ensure that the patient has a 100% natural appearance.

After selecting the donor area, the hair is harvested using the punch machine, which cuts the hair roots one by one, as this device cuts the hair roots and different sizes are used according to the root size. The specified number of roots is harvested by the number of incubator channels that the doctor opened at the previous stage. The operation of beard implantation is very simple, as the patient enters and exits the same day, and local anesthetic is used to ensure a lower recovery time for the patient.

At the same time, the operation of the beard transplant is considered a dangerous operation in terms of the place it is carried out, as the negative results of such measure appear on the face, and these dangers can be avoided only by heading to a doctor with long experience in the field of hair transplantation. He has documented experiments in the field of beard transplantation.

Beard or mustache hair transplant results

The results of the beard transplant are permanent and natural, as it begins to observe the difference immediately after the process, but the completion of the final results is usually several months after the process. The fear is legitimate here of any permanent damage or scars that may appear in the cultivated areas, but you can avoid this by selecting a specialist in this field who has long scientific and practical experience in conducting such operations. The hair implanted in the beard will start to appear and continue to grow like the rest of the beard and mustache.

It is very important to discuss the details of the postoperative and the expected stages before doing so, of course , when you conduct your initial consultation with your doctor, as will psychological preparation makes you able to move beyond the stages of the beard transplant quickly and safely.

One of the things you need to emphasize when you choose your doctor, center or clinic to do the beard transplant is how much attention they pay to follow through on the waiting period for final results, as a result of an error can be caused once the patient has failed final results. This can be easily addressed if it occurs at the beginning of its appearance 

Tips after the beard transplant

The first and most important advice if you want to transplant a successful beard is to carefully select the center or clinic, as the Beard transplant is one of the most sensitive cosmetic processes, which need the competence, skill and expertise of the doctor. Any error can also distort the general appearance of the person and make the person unable to communicate with the surroundings.

If you have successfully passed the process, follow some tips to ensure that you do not experience any complications or risks, the most important of these guidelines are:

Instructions after the beard transplant

  • Sleep the first night on the back with the head up to the rest of the body at a 45 degree angle

  • Never be exposed to direct sunlight

  • Do not leave a home in difficult weather conditions during the first month

  • Quitting smoking  for at least one and a half months after the beard transplant

  • Strictly adhere to the treatment your doctor describes and the schedule for it

  • Do not make any excessive physical effort or violent sport until the doctor has consulted, as this will affect the rates of food reaching the bulbs of the transplanted hair and help them to stabilize and grow.

  • Avoid swimming after the operation for at least one month

  • Never contact the place of the hair transplant completely, and be careful not to subject it to any impact

  • Avoid bending or heading down during the first days after the operation

  • Ensure that you promptly consult a doctor immediately following any unexpected side effects of surgery, and that no other treatment or vitamins are taken until you Consult your doctor

Beard transplant risks

The risks and complications that may occur in the beard transplant are not very different from the complications that may occur during any normal hair transplant, including

Bruises or swelling in some donor region. It may also result in pain or redness and scars in some beard areas or areas of hair follicle transport..

The greatest potential risk is the infection of wounds caused by the use of non-sterile instruments (which can contribute to the transmission of any viruses), due to poor medical service and not to the nature of the operation itself.

The process may fail and the implanted hair will fall and not re-grow due to some untreated physical disorders before the operation.

These risks are very limited, as the safety ratios of the beard transplant are much higher than other surgical cosmetic processes because they are considered primarily topical

Do you have any questions ?

Submit your details via the following form and we will contact you as soon as possible

eyJpZCI6IjEzIiwibGFiZWwiOiJhcHBvaW50bWVudCBlbmdsaXNoIiwiYWN0aXZlIjoiMSIsIm9yaWdpbmFsX2lkIjoiNCIsInVuaXF1ZV9pZCI6InZibjIzYSIsInBhcmFtcyI6eyJlbmFibGVGb3JNZW1iZXJzaGlwIjoiMCIsInRwbCI6eyJ3aWR0aCI6IjEwMCIsIndpZHRoX21lYXN1cmUiOiIlIiwiYmdfdHlwZV8wIjoibm9uZSIsImJnX2ltZ18wIjoiIiwiYmdfY29sb3JfMCI6IiNjZGNkY2QiLCJiZ190eXBlXzEiOiJjb2xvciIsImJnX2ltZ18xIjoiIiwiYmdfY29sb3JfMSI6IiNjZGNkY2QiLCJiZ190eXBlXzIiOiJjb2xvciIsImJnX2ltZ18yIjoiIiwiYmdfY29sb3JfMiI6IiMyMDlkYTMiLCJiZ190eXBlXzMiOiJjb2xvciIsImJnX2ltZ18zIjoiIiwiYmdfY29sb3JfMyI6IiM0NmM3ZWQiLCJmaWVsZF9lcnJvcl9pbnZhbGlkIjoiIiwiZm9ybV9zZW50X21zZyI6IlRoYW5rIHlvdSBmb3IgY29udGFjdGluZyB1cyEiLCJmb3JtX3NlbnRfbXNnX2NvbG9yIjoiIzRhZThlYSIsImhpZGVfb25fc3VibWl0IjoiMSIsInJlZGlyZWN0X29uX3N1Ym1pdCI6IiIsInRlc3RfZW1haWwiOiJpbmZvQHNtYXJ0Y2xpbmljdHIuY29tIiwic2F2ZV9jb250YWN0cyI6IjEiLCJleHBfZGVsaW0iOiI7IiwiZmJfY29udmVydF9iYXNlIjoiIiwiZmllbGRfd3JhcHBlciI6IjxkaXYgW2ZpZWxkX3NoZWxsX2NsYXNzZXNdIFtmaWVsZF9zaGVsbF9zdHlsZXNdPltmaWVsZF08XC9kaXY+In0sImZpZWxkcyI6W3siYnNfY2xhc3NfaWQiOiI2IiwibmFtZSI6ImZpcnN0X25hbWUiLCJsYWJlbCI6IiIsInBsYWNlaG9sZGVyIjoiRmlyc3QgTmFtZSIsInZhbHVlIjoiIiwiaHRtbCI6InRleHQiLCJtYW5kYXRvcnkiOiIxIiwibWluX3NpemUiOiIiLCJtYXhfc2l6ZSI6IiIsImFkZF9jbGFzc2VzIjoiIiwiYWRkX3N0eWxlcyI6IiIsImFkZF9hdHRyIjoiIiwidm5fb25seV9udW1iZXIiOiIwIiwidm5fb25seV9sZXR0ZXJzIjoiMCIsInZuX3BhdHRlcm4iOiIwIn0seyJic19jbGFzc19pZCI6IjYiLCJuYW1lIjoibGFzdF9uYW1lIiwibGFiZWwiOiIiLCJwbGFjZWhvbGRlciI6Ikxhc3QgTmFtZSIsInZhbHVlIjoiIiwiaHRtbCI6InRleHQiLCJtYW5kYXRvcnkiOiIwIiwibWluX3NpemUiOiIiLCJtYXhfc2l6ZSI6IiIsImFkZF9jbGFzc2VzIjoiIiwiYWRkX3N0eWxlcyI6IiIsImFkZF9hdHRyIjoiIiwidm5fb25seV9udW1iZXIiOiIwIiwidm5fb25seV9sZXR0ZXJzIjoiMCIsInZuX3BhdHRlcm4iOiIwIn0seyJic19jbGFzc19pZCI6IjEyIiwibmFtZSI6Im1lc3NhZ2UiLCJsYWJlbCI6IiIsInBsYWNlaG9sZGVyIjoiV3JpdGUgeW91ciBpbnF1aXJ5IiwidmFsdWUiOiIiLCJ2YWx1ZV9wcmVzZXQiOiIiLCJodG1sIjoidGV4dGFyZWEiLCJtYW5kYXRvcnkiOiIxIiwibWluX3NpemUiOiIiLCJtYXhfc2l6ZSI6IiIsImFkZF9jbGFzc2VzIjoiIiwiYWRkX3N0eWxlcyI6IiIsImFkZF9hdHRyIjoiIiwidm5fb25seV9udW1iZXIiOiIwIiwidm5fb25seV9sZXR0ZXJzIjoiMCIsInZuX3BhdHRlcm4iOiIwIiwidm5fZXF1YWwiOiIiLCJpY29uX2NsYXNzIjoiIiwiaWNvbl9zaXplIjoiIiwiaWNvbl9jb2xvciI6IiIsInRlcm1zIjoiIn0seyJic19jbGFzc19pZCI6IjEyIiwibmFtZSI6InBob25lIiwibGFiZWwiOiIiLCJwbGFjZWhvbGRlciI6IlBob25lIG51bWJlciB3aXRoIGludGVybmF0aW9uYWwgY29kZSIsInZhbHVlIjoiIiwidmFsdWVfcHJlc2V0IjoiIiwiaHRtbCI6InRleHQiLCJtYW5kYXRvcnkiOiIxIiwibWluX3NpemUiOiIiLCJtYXhfc2l6ZSI6IiIsImFkZF9jbGFzc2VzIjoiIiwiYWRkX3N0eWxlcyI6IiIsImFkZF9hdHRyIjoiIiwidm5fb25seV9udW1iZXIiOiIwIiwidm5fb25seV9sZXR0ZXJzIjoiMCIsInZuX3BhdHRlcm4iOiIwIiwidm5fZXF1YWwiOiIiLCJpY29uX2NsYXNzIjoiIiwiaWNvbl9zaXplIjoiIiwiaWNvbl9jb2xvciI6IiIsInRlcm1zIjoiIn0seyJic19jbGFzc19pZCI6IjYiLCJuYW1lIjoic2VuZCIsImxhYmVsIjoiU2VuZCB5b3VyIGlucXVpcnkiLCJodG1sIjoic3VibWl0IiwiYWRkX2NsYXNzZXMiOiIiLCJhZGRfc3R5bGVzIjoiIiwiYWRkX2F0dHIiOiIiLCJpY29uX2NsYXNzIjoiIiwiaWNvbl9zaXplIjoiIiwiaWNvbl9jb2xvciI6IiIsInRlcm1zIjoiIn0seyJic19jbGFzc19pZCI6IjYiLCJuYW1lIjoicmVzZXQiLCJsYWJlbCI6IlJlc2V0IiwiaHRtbCI6InJlc2V0IiwiYWRkX2NsYXNzZXMiOiIiLCJhZGRfc3R5bGVzIjoiIiwiYWRkX2F0dHIiOiIifV0sIm9wdHNfYXR0cnMiOnsiYmdfbnVtYmVyIjoiNCJ9fSwiaW1nX3ByZXZpZXciOiJzaW1wbGUtd2hpdGUucG5nIiwidmlld3MiOiIxNzAiLCJ1bmlxdWVfdmlld3MiOiIzMCIsImFjdGlvbnMiOiIxIiwic29ydF9vcmRlciI6IjQiLCJpc19wcm8iOiIwIiwiYWJfaWQiOiIwIiwiZGF0ZV9jcmVhdGVkIjoiMjAxNi0wNS0wMyAxNTowMTowMyIsImltZ19wcmV2aWV3X3VybCI6Imh0dHA6XC9cL3N1cHN5c3RpYy00MmQ3Lmt4Y2RuLmNvbVwvX2Fzc2V0c1wvZm9ybXNcL2ltZ1wvcHJldmlld1wvc2ltcGxlLXdoaXRlLnBuZyIsInZpZXdfaWQiOiIxM180MzM4NjIiLCJ2aWV3X2h0bWxfaWQiOiJjc3BGb3JtU2hlbGxfMTNfNDMzODYyIiwiY29ubmVjdF9oYXNoIjoiODQ5ZGUwMWQ2NWUwYjUzYTI5M2EyYzc3NTU0YjlkMGIifQ==

زراعة شعر اللحية

كيف تتم زراعة شعر اللحية؟

تجرى زراعة شعر الذقن تحت تأثير المخدر الموضعي، حيث يقوم الطبيب باختيار أنسب البصيلات التي تتناسب مع باقي شعر اللحية، وغالبا ما تحصد من مناطق السالفين وجانبي الرأس، ثم يتم زرعها بالمناطق المستهدفة، وذلك وفق زوايا يتم تقديرها بناء على صفات أقرب شعر محيط، تستغرق العملية ما بين 3 إلى 5 ساعات، وربما تقل أو تكثر المدة بناء على حالة المريض، وبعد انتهاء الجراحة يستطيع المريض مغادرة مركز أو عيادة زرع الشعر.

تشير الأبحاث التي أجرتها الجمعية الدولية لجراحة استعادة الشعر وغيرها إلى أن زراعة شعر الوجه هي ثالث أكثر أنواع زراعة الشعر شيوعًا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، خلف عمليات زرع شعر فروة الرأس والحواجب فقط. قال مقال نشرته  أن الرجال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 26 و 40 قد تبنوا بشكل خاص إجراءات زراعة اللحية.

زراعة شعر اللحية والشارب لا تختلف كثيراً عن الرأس :

زراعة الشعر في الوجه عموما، وتحديدا زراعة شعر الذقن أو اللحية موضوع مقالنا، قد شهدت تركيا في  السنوات الأخيرة طفرة وإقبالا كبيرا في العالم، لا سيما  التي جاء إليها مئات الرجال لإجراء عملية زراعة اللحية أو الذقن بتقنية الاقتطاف الحديثة، وذلك لزيادة كثافة الذقن وملء فراغات اللحية. إذا كان لديكم شعر اللحية متقطع أو في حال وجود أية ندوب أو آثار لحوادث وحروق سابقة فإن عملية زراعة شعر اللحية أو الذقن (زراعة الشعر في الوجه) هي الحل الوحيد والدائم لكي تتخلصوا من فراغات اللحية.

زراعة شعر اللحية والذقن

يجب أن يقوم بها طبيب تجميل متخصص في زراعة الشعر، ونتائجها غالبا ما تكون مقترنة بمهارة الطبيب الذي ينفذ العملية. ففي حين أن مثل هذه العمليات لا تشكل خطرًا على حياة المريض، إلا أنه يجب الأخذ بعين الاعتبار كونها عمليات تتم في الوجه، وأن أي خطأ يمكن أن يتسبب في ضرر دائم لا يمكن إصلاحه؛ لذا يجب على المريض أن يختار طبيب خبير لكي يقوم بهذه المهمة.

أظهرت دراسة حديثة أن نسبة تفوق الـ40% من الرجال غير راضين عن الفراغات الموجودة في اللحية أو الذقن، وغالبا ما يكون السبب وراء هذه الفراغات إما العامل الوراثي أو وجود ندوب في الوجه. ويعد شعر الوجه في العديد من الثقافات إشارة للرجولة، وله تأثيره على الوضع الاجتماعي بصورة ما، لذا يسعى العديد من الرجال في الآونة الأخيرة للحصول لحية وشارب مكتملين، يمكنهم التحكم في تشذيبها كما يشاؤون، مما يسمح لهم بتغيير مظهرهم.

وتعتبر زراعة شعر اللحية في تركيا الآن من العمليات التي يتم إجراؤها بمنتهى الكفاءة والدقة، بعد تحصيل الكثير من الخبرة، ومع وجود أحدث التقنيات العالمية.

 قبل عمليات زراعة اللحية

يجب على المريض أن يتحدث مع طبيبه ويحدد معه الشكل الذي يرغب في الوصول إليه والكثافة التي يريدها في لحيته حتى يستطيع الطبيب تحديد عدد البصيلات التي ينبغي زراعتها في الذقن وتحديد أماكن زراعتها. بناء على هذا يتم تحديد تكلفة العملية والوقت التقريبي الذي يمكن أن تستغرقه ليتم تحديد موعد العملية التجميلية.

يتعرف المريض على الإحتياطات التي ينبغي عليه الإلتزام بها مثل عدم التدخين، ويتعرف أيضاً على بعض المستحضرات التي ينبغي عليه الإلتزام بها لفترة معينة بعد العملية.

بعد جلسة الإستشارة التي يخضع لها المريض، يرشده الطبيب ليقوم بإجراء بعض التحاليل الطبية للإطمئنان على صحته وسلامته والتأكد من استبعاد بعض أنواع الحساسية لبعض المستحضرات أو العقاقير المستخدمة خلال العملية، ثم يبدأ التخدير الموضعي لتبدأ العملية باستخراج بصيلات الشعر التي سيتم زراعتها.

كيف تتم عملية زراعة اللحية بتقنية الاقتطاف FUE؟

يتم تطبيق تقنية زراعة الشعر بالاقتطاف على كل من اللحية والشارب والحاجب والجوانب -السوالف-، ويعتبر هذا الإجراء بسيط نسبيا من الناحية الجراحية، كما أنه يستخدم في استعادة الشعر أو زيادة الكثافة في أماكن محددة من الوجه. من الممكن أن تستغرق العملية من 3-9 ساعات، اعتمادا على مساحة المنطقة المراد تغطيتها وعدد الجذور المقتطفة

خلال الإجراء يقوم الطبيب بتحديد المنطقة المانحة الموجودة غالبا في جانبي مؤخرة الرأس، وتكون هذه هي المنطقة يتم حصد البصيلات منها، لإعادة زراعتها في كل من اللحية أو الذقن والشارب والجوانب. عادة ما تتم زراعة الشعر الدقيق أو الرفيع في اللحية، ويتم أخذه من جانبي الرأس.

بعد تحديد المناطق المانحة يقوم الطبيب بفتح القنوات الحاضنة، ويقوم الدكتور والفريق المعاون له في تجهيز هذه القنوات، حيث تكون مماثلة لاتجاهات نمو الشعر الأصلية. يتم أولا تخدير المنطقة باستخدام مخدر موضعي ومن ثم يقوم الدكتور باقتطاف الجذور اللازمة ويضعها في محلول الهايبوثيرموسول الذي يحافظ على حياة الجذور، إلى أن يقوم بفتح القنوات الحاضنة للجذور، حيث يتم زراعتها البصيلة تلو الأخرى بزوايا محددة ومدروسة لتعطي أكبر كثافة ممكنة والتأكد من حصول المريض على مظهر طبيعي 100%.

بعد تحديد المنطقة المانحة يتم الاقتطاف باستخدام جهاز البنش، والذي يقوم باقتطاف الجذور الواحد تلو الآخر، حيث يقوم هذا الجهاز باستئصال الجذور ويتم استخدام رؤوس بمقاسات مختلفة حسب حجم الجذر المقتطف. يتم اقتطاف العدد المحدد من الجذور بحسب عدد القنوات الحاضنة التي قام الطبيب بفتحها في المرحلة السابقة. تعد عملية زراعة الذقن أو اللحية عملية بسيطة جدا، حيث يدخل المريض إليها ويخرج في اليوم نفسه، حيث يتم استخدام المخدر الموضعي لضمان فترة نقاهة أقل للمريض.

لكنها في الوقت نفسه عملية خطيرة من حيث المكان الذي تستهدفه، حيث أن النتائج السلبية لمثل هذا الاجراء تظهر في الوجه، ولا يمكن تجب هذه المخاطر إلا عن طريق التوجه إلى طبيب ذي خبرة طويلة في مجال زراعة الشعر، وله تجارب موثقة في مجال زرعة الذقن أو اللحية.

نتائج زراعة شعر اللحية أو الشارب :

تكون نتائج زراعة اللحية دائمة وذات مظهر طبيعي، حيث تبدأ في ملاحظة الفرق بعد العملية مباشرة، لكن اكتمال النتائج النهائية عادة يكون بعد عدة أشهر من الجراحة. الخوف مشروع هنا من أية أضرار دائمة أو ندبات ممكن أن تظهر في المناطق المزروعة، لكن يمكنك تجنب ذلك باختيار طبيب متخصص في هذا المجال وله خبرة علمية وعملية طويلة في إجراء مثل هذا النوع من العمليات. سيبدأ الشعر المزروع في اللحية بالظهور وسيستمر في النمو كما هو حال باقي اللحية والجوانب والشارب.

من المهم جدا مناقشة تفاصيل ما بعد العملية والمراحل المتوقعة قبل الخضوع لها، وذلك بالطبع عند إجراء استشارتك الأولية مع طبيب الخاص، فالتهيئة النفسية الجيدة تجعلك قادرا على تجاوز مراحل ما بعد زرع شعر اللحية بسرعة وأمان.

من الأشياء التي يجب أن تؤكد عليها عند اختيارك الطبيب أو المركز أو العيادة التي تقصدها للقيام بعملية زراعة شعر الذقن هو مدى الاهتمام الذي يولونه للمتابعة على مدار فترة انتظار النتائج النهائية، حيث يمكن بسبب خطأ ما أن يتعرض المريض لنتائج نهائية فاشلة، وهو ما يمكن معالجته بسهولة إذا حدث ذلك في بداية ظهور هذا العرض الجانبي غير المتوقع

نصائح ما بعد عملية زراعة شعر اللحية :

بالطبع النصيحة الأولى والأهم إذا أردت القيام بعملية زراعة ذقن ناجحة اختيار مركز أو عيادة زرع الشعر بعناية، حيث أن زراعة الذقن واحدة من العمليات التجميلية شديدة الحساسية، والتي تحتاج لكفاءة ومهارة وخبرة عالية من الطبيب، كما أن أي خطأ من الممكن أن يحدث يشوه المظهر العام للشخص ويجعله غير قادر على التواصل مع المحيطين به.

إذا اجتزت العملية بنجاح فعليك اتباع بعض النصائح لعدم التعرض لأية مضاعفات أو أعراض جانبية، أهم هذه الإرشادات ما يلي:

تعليمات مابعد عملية زراعة اللحية :

  • النوم في الليلة الأولى على الظهر مع جعل الرأس مرتفعا عن مستوى باقي الجسم بزاوية 45 درجة.
  • عدم التعرض لأشعة الشمس المباشرة بأي حال من الأحوال.
  • عدم الخروج في ظروف الطقس الصعبة خلال الشهر الأول.
  • الإقلاع عن التدخين والنرجيلة مدة شهر ونصف على الأقل بعد زراعة اللحية.
  • الالتزام بالعلاجات التي يصفها لك الطبيب والجدول الزمني لها بمنتهى الدقة.
  • عدم القيام بأي مجهود بدني زائد أو رياضات عنيفة إلا بعد مشاورة الطبيب، لأن ذلك من شأنه التأثير على معدلات الغذاء التي تصل إلى البصيلات المزروعة وتساعدها على الثبات والنمو.
  • تجنب ممارسة السباحة بعد العملية ولمدة شهر على الأقل.
  • الامتناع التام عن ملامسة أماكن زراعة الشعر، والحرص على عدم تعرضها لأية صدمات.
  • تجنب الانحناء أو توجيه الرأس إلى الأسفل خلال الأيام الأولى بعد العملية.
  • الحرص على سرعة استشارة الطبيب فور ملاحظة أية اعراض جانبية غير متوقعة بعد الجراحة، وكذلك الحرص على عدم تناول أية علاجات أو فيتامينات أخرى إلا بعد استشارته.

اضرار زراعة اللحية :

المخاطر والمضاعفات التي قد تحدث في عملية زراعة شعر اللحية لا تختلف كثيراً عن المضاعفات التي قد تحدث خلال أي عملية زرع شعر عادية، وهي تشمل:

حدوث كدمات أو تورم في بعض المناطق التي تنقل البصيلات منها أو إليها. وقد ينتج عنها أيضاً  ألم أو احمرار وندبات في بعض مناطق اللحية أو مناطق نقل البصيلات.

تكمن أقصى المخاطر المحتملة في تلوث الجروح نتيجة استخدام أدوات غير معقمة (مما يمكن أن يساهم في نقل بعض الفيروسات) حيث يرجع هذا إلى سوء الخدمة الطبية وليس إلى طبيعة العملية في حد ذاتها.

قد تفشل العملية فيسقط الشعر المزروع ولا يعاود النمو نتيجة لبعض الاختلالات الجسدية التي لم يتم علاجها قبل إجراء العملية.

وتعتبر هذه المخاطر محدودة للغاية حيث ترتفع نسب الأمان في عملية زراعة شعر اللحية كثيراً عن غيرها من العمليات التجميلية الجراحية لأنها تعتبر موضعية بالدرجة الأولى

هل لديك أي استفسار ؟

قم بأرسال بياناتك عبر النموذج التالي و سنقوم بالتواصل معك بأقرب وقت

eyJpZCI6IjEyIiwibGFiZWwiOiJhcHBvaW50bWVudCBhcmFiaWMiLCJhY3RpdmUiOiIxIiwib3JpZ2luYWxfaWQiOiI0IiwidW5pcXVlX2lkIjoidmJuMjNhIiwicGFyYW1zIjp7ImVuYWJsZUZvck1lbWJlcnNoaXAiOiIwIiwidHBsIjp7IndpZHRoIjoiMTAwIiwid2lkdGhfbWVhc3VyZSI6IiUiLCJiZ190eXBlXzAiOiJub25lIiwiYmdfaW1nXzAiOiIiLCJiZ19jb2xvcl8wIjoiI2NkY2RjZCIsImJnX3R5cGVfMSI6ImNvbG9yIiwiYmdfaW1nXzEiOiIiLCJiZ19jb2xvcl8xIjoiI2NkY2RjZCIsImJnX3R5cGVfMiI6ImNvbG9yIiwiYmdfaW1nXzIiOiIiLCJiZ19jb2xvcl8yIjoiIzIwOWRhMyIsImJnX3R5cGVfMyI6ImNvbG9yIiwiYmdfaW1nXzMiOiIiLCJiZ19jb2xvcl8zIjoiIzQ2YzdlZCIsImZpZWxkX2Vycm9yX2ludmFsaWQiOiIiLCJmb3JtX3NlbnRfbXNnIjoiVGhhbmsgeW91IGZvciBjb250YWN0aW5nIHVzISIsImZvcm1fc2VudF9tc2dfY29sb3IiOiIjNGFlOGVhIiwiaGlkZV9vbl9zdWJtaXQiOiIxIiwicmVkaXJlY3Rfb25fc3VibWl0IjoiIiwidGVzdF9lbWFpbCI6ImluZm9Ac21hcnRjbGluaWN0ci5jb20iLCJzYXZlX2NvbnRhY3RzIjoiMSIsImV4cF9kZWxpbSI6IjsiLCJmYl9jb252ZXJ0X2Jhc2UiOiIiLCJmaWVsZF93cmFwcGVyIjoiPGRpdiBbZmllbGRfc2hlbGxfY2xhc3Nlc10gW2ZpZWxkX3NoZWxsX3N0eWxlc10+W2ZpZWxkXTxcL2Rpdj4ifSwiZmllbGRzIjpbeyJic19jbGFzc19pZCI6IjYiLCJuYW1lIjoibGFzdF9uYW1lIiwibGFiZWwiOiIiLCJwbGFjZWhvbGRlciI6Ilx1MDYyN1x1MDY0NFx1MDY0M1x1MDY0Nlx1MDY0YVx1MDYyOSIsInZhbHVlIjoiIiwidmFsdWVfcHJlc2V0IjoiIiwiaHRtbCI6InRleHQiLCJtYW5kYXRvcnkiOiIwIiwibWluX3NpemUiOiIiLCJtYXhfc2l6ZSI6IiIsImFkZF9jbGFzc2VzIjoiIiwiYWRkX3N0eWxlcyI6IiIsImFkZF9hdHRyIjoiIiwidm5fb25seV9udW1iZXIiOiIwIiwidm5fb25seV9sZXR0ZXJzIjoiMCIsInZuX3BhdHRlcm4iOiIwIiwidm5fZXF1YWwiOiIiLCJpY29uX2NsYXNzIjoiIiwiaWNvbl9zaXplIjoiIiwiaWNvbl9jb2xvciI6IiIsInRlcm1zIjoiIn0seyJic19jbGFzc19pZCI6IjYiLCJuYW1lIjoiZmlyc3RfbmFtZSIsImxhYmVsIjoiIiwicGxhY2Vob2xkZXIiOiJcdTA2MjdcdTA2NDRcdTA2MjdcdTA2MzNcdTA2NDUiLCJ2YWx1ZSI6IiIsInZhbHVlX3ByZXNldCI6IiIsImh0bWwiOiJ0ZXh0IiwibWFuZGF0b3J5IjoiMSIsIm1pbl9zaXplIjoiIiwibWF4X3NpemUiOiIiLCJhZGRfY2xhc3NlcyI6IiIsImFkZF9zdHlsZXMiOiIiLCJhZGRfYXR0ciI6IiIsInZuX29ubHlfbnVtYmVyIjoiMCIsInZuX29ubHlfbGV0dGVycyI6IjAiLCJ2bl9wYXR0ZXJuIjoiMCIsInZuX2VxdWFsIjoiIiwiaWNvbl9jbGFzcyI6IiIsImljb25fc2l6ZSI6IiIsImljb25fY29sb3IiOiIiLCJ0ZXJtcyI6IiJ9LHsiYnNfY2xhc3NfaWQiOiIxMiIsIm5hbWUiOiJtZXNzYWdlIiwibGFiZWwiOiIiLCJwbGFjZWhvbGRlciI6Ilx1MDYyN1x1MDY0M1x1MDYyYVx1MDYyOCBcdTA2MjdcdTA2MzNcdTA2MmFcdTA2NDFcdTA2MzNcdTA2MjdcdTA2MzFcdTA2NDMiLCJ2YWx1ZSI6IiIsInZhbHVlX3ByZXNldCI6IiIsImh0bWwiOiJ0ZXh0YXJlYSIsIm1hbmRhdG9yeSI6IjEiLCJtaW5fc2l6ZSI6IiIsIm1heF9zaXplIjoiIiwiYWRkX2NsYXNzZXMiOiIiLCJhZGRfc3R5bGVzIjoiIiwiYWRkX2F0dHIiOiIiLCJ2bl9vbmx5X251bWJlciI6IjAiLCJ2bl9vbmx5X2xldHRlcnMiOiIwIiwidm5fcGF0dGVybiI6IjAiLCJ2bl9lcXVhbCI6IiIsImljb25fY2xhc3MiOiIiLCJpY29uX3NpemUiOiIiLCJpY29uX2NvbG9yIjoiIiwidGVybXMiOiIifSx7ImJzX2NsYXNzX2lkIjoiMTIiLCJuYW1lIjoicGhvbmUiLCJsYWJlbCI6IiIsInBsYWNlaG9sZGVyIjoiXHUwNjMxXHUwNjQyXHUwNjQ1IFx1MDYyN1x1MDY0NFx1MDY0N1x1MDYyN1x1MDYyYVx1MDY0MSBcdTA2NDVcdTA2MzkgXHUwNjI3XHUwNjQ0XHUwNjMxXHUwNjQ1XHUwNjMyIFx1MDYyN1x1MDY0NFx1MDYyZlx1MDY0OFx1MDY0NFx1MDY0YSIsInZhbHVlIjoiIiwidmFsdWVfcHJlc2V0IjoiIiwiaHRtbCI6InRleHQiLCJtYW5kYXRvcnkiOiIwIiwibWluX3NpemUiOiIiLCJtYXhfc2l6ZSI6IiIsImFkZF9jbGFzc2VzIjoiIiwiYWRkX3N0eWxlcyI6IiIsImFkZF9hdHRyIjoiIiwidm5fb25seV9udW1iZXIiOiIwIiwidm5fb25seV9sZXR0ZXJzIjoiMCIsInZuX3BhdHRlcm4iOiIiLCJ2bl9lcXVhbCI6IiIsImljb25fY2xhc3MiOiIiLCJpY29uX3NpemUiOiIiLCJpY29uX2NvbG9yIjoiIiwidGVybXMiOiIifSx7ImJzX2NsYXNzX2lkIjoiNiIsIm5hbWUiOiJyZXNldCIsImxhYmVsIjoiXHUwNjI1XHUwNjM5XHUwNjI3XHUwNjJmXHUwNjI5IFx1MDYyYVx1MDYzOVx1MDY0YVx1MDY0NiIsImh0bWwiOiJyZXNldCIsImFkZF9jbGFzc2VzIjoiIiwiYWRkX3N0eWxlcyI6IiIsImFkZF9hdHRyIjoiIiwidGVybXMiOiIifSx7ImJzX2NsYXNzX2lkIjoiNiIsIm5hbWUiOiJzZW5kIiwibGFiZWwiOiJcdTA2MjdcdTA2MzFcdTA2MzNcdTA2MjdcdTA2NDQgXHUwNjI3XHUwNjQ0XHUwNjI3XHUwNjMzXHUwNjJhXHUwNjQxXHUwNjMzXHUwNjI3XHUwNjMxIiwiaHRtbCI6InN1Ym1pdCIsImFkZF9jbGFzc2VzIjoiIiwiYWRkX3N0eWxlcyI6IiIsImFkZF9hdHRyIjoiIiwiaWNvbl9jbGFzcyI6IiIsImljb25fc2l6ZSI6IiIsImljb25fY29sb3IiOiIiLCJ0ZXJtcyI6IiJ9XSwib3B0c19hdHRycyI6eyJiZ19udW1iZXIiOiI0In19LCJpbWdfcHJldmlldyI6InNpbXBsZS13aGl0ZS5wbmciLCJ2aWV3cyI6IjM4NCIsInVuaXF1ZV92aWV3cyI6IjE5NiIsImFjdGlvbnMiOiIxIiwic29ydF9vcmRlciI6IjQiLCJpc19wcm8iOiIwIiwiYWJfaWQiOiIwIiwiZGF0ZV9jcmVhdGVkIjoiMjAxNi0wNS0wMyAxNTowMTowMyIsImltZ19wcmV2aWV3X3VybCI6Imh0dHA6XC9cL3N1cHN5c3RpYy00MmQ3Lmt4Y2RuLmNvbVwvX2Fzc2V0c1wvZm9ybXNcL2ltZ1wvcHJldmlld1wvc2ltcGxlLXdoaXRlLnBuZyIsInZpZXdfaWQiOiIxMl81ODIyMDIiLCJ2aWV3X2h0bWxfaWQiOiJjc3BGb3JtU2hlbGxfMTJfNTgyMjAyIiwiY29ubmVjdF9oYXNoIjoiMTJhOWI1NTY2MDdlMWU2NTlmM2Y3ODdjM2Y0NTA2YTUifQ==